Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My experience was perfect. Nothing else needed to change. Everyone there was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Aaron was very helpful and nice and honest he gave good customer service and made sure we were satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Rachel Clubb is wonderful. She got me approved for a truck when I did not think that was possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Everyone did what they said they were going to do. That's pretty rare these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Donny Aboud and the staff a Jeff Belzer's always do a really great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Very friendly staff, good vehicle selection, great prices and rates and very helpful with questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville is very easy to work with, working hard to help meet customer's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Had a truly awesome experience purchasing our first Kia vehicle for our sons birthday (his first car). My salesman Jacob and the financial manager was great and made all of my requests come true (I'm not an easy customer to please), but totally grateful and happy with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Bob was awesome to work with. He was able to work with us to get my dream truck just the way I wanted it in less than a week. Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

A transparent and open process that gave me confidence I was getting a fair deal. James Curren was incredibly responsive and was quick to answer any questions I had- I will be going to him the next time I purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great and speedy buying experience. This is my third vehicle purchase from Belzers in the last four years. I have left completely satisfied with my purchasing experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Eric did a great job. He was very busy but kept checking in with us as we were waiting to make sure we knew he would be with us shortly. The rest of the staff were extremely friendly and we were happy to drive away with our new truck in less than a couple hours from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very friendly -knowledgeable -very attentive to our questions -if our salesman didn’t have the answer -he got it for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Our salesman Robert was amazing and everybody we worked with we will be back to buy a pick up hopefully in Spring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Mark Aldridge did a great job. We really appreciate the pickup arriving on time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

The service and attention made my experience great from start to finish. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Completely pleased with the professional and competent staff that I interacted with and would recommend this to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Doug is very patient. He is a very kind person and I appreciate his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

No stress, pressure, long waiting, This was absolutely the most enjoyable buying experience. Completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door, everyone I had contact with was very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Scott was great to work with! The sole reason I bought from Jeff Belzers, was because of Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Professional dealership which fully explains all pre events to the consumer. No surprises here just great professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Was a very easy friendly purchase. No problems at all easy sale happy no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very professional operation. Salesman David Nowacki was very understanding of my needs. Your finance guy explained everything and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very easy to deal with. It was a company truck purchase and it was a cash deal. Belzer's team handled it very quickly and delivered the vehicle. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and information I received from my salesperson Corey. He was very accommodating in bringing up the cars I wished to test drive and answering all my questions to help me make an informed decision. He was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Jeff Belzer’s in Lakeville! Mike Voss is fantastic to work with, which is why we chose to buy from him again. We also had a pleasant experience with everyone else in the buying process, including Thomas Fisher and Tim Naasz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The whole process was smooth and easy. Eric was very attentive to us and made the deal seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They brought the car up to Roseville to save me time, once there it took some negotiating but it all worked out fantastic. Eric was great & easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Professional and efficient. Clean. The dealership is large but due to efficiency of process, the experience felt smaller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service! Friendly sales people and they made the process easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My husband and I have been very pleased with Jeff Belzer’s! They were very knowledgeable and organized when leasing or buying a new car. We have been very pleased and will keep doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

John “Z” is amazing & we’ve gone to him for years. He listened to our needs & met them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

It was a good experience purchasing my Chevy 3500 diesel from Belzer Chevrolet . Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My sales person worked hard to get my new Corvette ordered and to me in the least amount time as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very friendly staff and answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable thru the whole process of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle and had great service from Sales, Finance, Accessories and had a person just to go over the features of our vehicle with us before we left the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very clean and organized building. We visited three times each time people came to us right away to see if they could help, Dan our salesman was kind and understanding. It was a good experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

East process. Specialists pulled in when needed with correct information. Good follow after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The whole staff through out the process was exceptional. They were absolutely slammed but still made me a priority and didn’t push me into something I couldn’t afford and gave me a great trade in on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service start to finish. Made sure i knew how everything worked in the vehicle before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everyone in staff and sales was wonderful to work with. They were kind, respectful and knowledgeable making it a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I worked with Michael Voss to purchase my new vehicle. He made the entire process extremely flawless. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family. Everyone else we worked with at the dealership was also friendly and you could tell they cared about you every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We interfaced with several people when we took delivery of the Telluride we ordered. Among them are Blair Hansen, Tyler Orlando, Hunter Arnold and Tim Tichich. With these guys, the process couldn’t have gone better. Kudos to Jeff Belzer’s Kia for having these folks. They represent this dealer in a very positive way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I was apprehensive about working with a bigger dealership but Corey Hehling made everything easy and smooth as possible. I'm very critical of who I'm working with when making large purchases and I couldn't recommend him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Clean and friendly dealership. Mark Aldridge was great to work with. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The whole staff was amazing! Take the time to go into the dealership and see what they have to offer. They do not judge you they are very professional and believe me they will get the job done! Kudos to the whole team and believe me they will work hard for you and for the best car that meets your budget and your needs! Keep up the amazing work Jessica and your whole staff! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very good experience. Dan Maatz was extremely efficient, cordial and easy to work with. Hunter was excellent in explaining the different features of the truck and helping us set up Bluetooth etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The place was clean , the people were very informed on their products, very easy to work with, answered any questions I had , This will be where I get my next car or truck. I will tell people where to get a good deal , and very good quality of people to work on finding their next car or truck. I give them 100 . I can see why they are the best in the country ,and why people from all over come here to buy their vehicles here. Their the best, it was Great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

They were very polite, thorough and well organized! CJ and Jacob were great! Love the Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service. Reasonable wait time. Frequent buyer this is by far best experience had . Highly recommend sales agent very experienced and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was really satisfied with my visit to find a new car and very happy with exiting my lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Dealer did okay on the deal on the buying of the Chev. BLAZER would like to have gotten more on the trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

David M was great, he helped me pick out a truck that I really liked. I don’t enjoy car shopping but he made it easier. It was a great experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Staff was amazing! Very knowledgeable! I already knew what I wanted, so that wasn?t a problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great experience! Top notch!! Everyone we worked with were well-informed, very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Mike Voss was a pleasure to work with. Listened carefully, got the information I needed, he knew the product well. I would happily work with Mike again as well as refer Friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Best price anywhere for my truck. Easy Purchas, knowledgeable friendly team. Great experience. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Worked with Bob Soucheray. He was fantastic. Really knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The service was great. Everyone was extremely helpful and they provided a great customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Thank you Andy and John for the super service. Finance was super quick and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great people - good to work with . Very helpful and excellent customer service - dependable! Muy bueno amigos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service and friendly Everyone was very helpful and mad the buying process quick and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Another great car purchase. Bob was a great help in making this a great expierence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Truck was built fast! Good service from Mark Aldridge; he followed up frequently. Financing was easy, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I will say, this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you to Blair and the rest of the team for making it so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Fantastic crew.great facilities, couldn’t be more pleased!John our salesman was knowledgeable and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They are friendly and very helpful, they helped explain everything from what to expect with a loans and the new vehicle as!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Every interaction from salesman to finance was great. I would highly recommend Jeff Belzer to everyone Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! My sales person Donny was awesome and customer service was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I would like to thank everyone of your staff for making this purchase one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership. A special shout out to Jessica Gitch. Out of a 5 star rating I would give her a 10 all day long. She showed empathy and compassion to me during a very difficult transition in my life. She worked tirelessly to make sure I found the right car at a rate that I can afford. I can not say enough great things about her and your fresh start program. You have given me a second chance to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

New process to us buying a vehicle completely on-line, but surprisingly overall experience worked out very well. David was very helpful and friendly, as was Tyler who assisted us with a couple of accessory purchases before delivery. Would do it again if need be with Jeff Belzer's Lakeville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

We had a great experience at Jeff Belzer’s Lakeville Dealership when we traded in our 2019 Kia stinger for our 2023 Kia stinger! We worked with Bob who was very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Everything was smooth the staff was very helpful. We got there the truck was pulled up and ready to go and we got in and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very open and honest communication. There were no hidden tricks or charges. Everything was exactly as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Very fast and professional. The mechanic, Dave, even described the procedure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Bob was a fantastic salesman. We came in, told him our needs and concerns. He handled all of them flawlessly. By the end of the sale he had given us exactly what we asked for. The whole team at Belzer's was great. It was really nice that they have someone ready to help you connect your phone, explain how the app works between your phone and car, and answer any other questions you might have about your new vehicle. Thanks again to Bob and everyone at Belzer's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very easy to work with and their whole team is available whenever you need them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great customer service. Justin Smallfield was excellent to work with with the purchase of my new Chevy Equinox Premier. Justin and the finance people made this purchase a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great experience they took care of all of my questions and concerns, wonderful service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Easy to locate, friendly employees, and a welcoming atmosphere made the buying process more comfortable. I was a little apprehensive about visiting at first since I had some challenges obtaining financing elsewhere. Jessica worked with me and made sure I had everything I needed to get an approval. On top of my challenges, I also had very specific needs that had to be met, making finding a vehicle more difficult. Jessica worked her magic and got me approved for a vehicle that was big enough for my family, comfortable and reliable, and best of all in the price range I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great salesperson, Mary Jo Andreason, easy to work with, understood our needs and helped us find the vehicle we wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We were able to work with Belzer’s remotely, their flexibility in this ever-evolving world was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

David Petryszn At Jeff Belzer Lakeville was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly- he helped me decide and custom the car model and specs I need, followed up with me regularly pre and post purchase and answered any questions i had - everyone that i worked with during the process of purchasing my new Kia K5 was exceptional including the finance specialist Tim Tichich and Joseph the car tech guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The staff at Jeff Belzer’s is top notch, from first contact to out the door they were courteous, extremely helpful and very efficient. I highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Everyone there did an excellent job of finding a truck that met my requirements. One of the best vehicle buying experience I’ve had in recent years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The staff is incredibly nice and knowledgeable! They made my car buying experience so smooth and FAST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Sales and finance were amazing. Worked really hard to find a great fix with a challenging credit rating. They work with more banks an any other dealer. Great professionals. Could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great bunch of guys! Tom, Jamie and the rest of the crew ! They got me what I wanted and I give them a lot of credit for the in and out process! Real fast and sufficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My salesman is Zac, he was right at the front door to greet me. He answered all of my questions, and we had some good humor going back and forth.. Zac looked up a vehicle for me right away. And I scheduled a test drive that following business day. Signing the papers as soon as we came back. Keep up the great work Zac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Professional staff in all departments. Checked up after purchase to make sure everything was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Easy to work with and customer focused throughout our entire purchase experience. Everyone was friendly and accommodating of our questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Easy to work with and willing to meet at any of their dealerships to sell the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Mike Voss was fantastic helping me get my new Camaro. Everyone was so helpful and friendly making my experience great. Keep up the great work Mike thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Everything went smoothly and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Through, professional, and hard working to find me the truck I wanted. I enjoyed the entire experience and highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Huge selection of vehicles. Very competitive pricing. We drove out of our way to go to this location. Knowledgeable sales and staff. We would highly recommend Jeff Belzer! Our sales rep, Tom Vitters was the best. Very helpful and guided us through the process smoothly, explaining everything, and was Knowledgeable about each of the vehicles we test drove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Clean. Easy to talk to and connect with John Meyer in sales. Kept us updated on our order and checked in after.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

It was a great buying experience working with Jason Wolske. He explained everything perfectly and made my purchase of a new Chevy Pick Up an easy one!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

It's a very good dealership. Made the experience nice and easy.


Leave Us A Review